Home|Sign In
Restaurant League South    (February 2019)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Restaurant League South Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  GF  GA  PTS  GD  WP 
RE-LEVANTE 5500431815251.000
Liverpool FC 5410332012130.800
Los Diablos Rojos 532028149140.600
River Plate FC 523015216-60.400
Green Team 504116371-210.000
Villa Maya 504118431-250.000

  Restaurant League South Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Mon-Feb 11   Green Team 2 - 6 Los Diablos Rojos Complete 1 Rockville Chiropractic Field RegularStack
Mon-Feb 11   Villa Maya 7 - 9 RE-LEVANTE Complete 3 Nationwide Insurance Field RegularHerrera
Thu-Feb 14   River Plate FC 3 - 7 Liverpool FC Complete 2 F.S. Soccer Shop Field RegularGuzman
Mon-Feb 18   Villa Maya 0 - 11 Los Diablos Rojos Complete 1 Rockville Chiropractic Field RegularEsquerre
Mon-Feb 18   Green Team 2 - 4 River Plate FC Complete 3 Nationwide Insurance Field RegularPaniagua
Tue-Feb 19   RE-LEVANTE 8 - 4 Liverpool FC Complete 3 Nationwide Insurance Field RegularPaniagua
Mon-Feb 25   Green Team 2 - 14 RE-LEVANTE Complete 1 Rockville Chiropractic Field RegularStack
Mon-Feb 25   River Plate FC 0 - 4 Los Diablos Rojos Complete 2 F.S. Soccer Shop Field RegularEsquerre
Thu-Feb 28   Villa Maya 2 - 10 Liverpool FC Complete 2 F.S. Soccer Shop Field RegularGuzman
Mon-Mar 4   RE-LEVANTE 6 - 3 Los Diablos Rojos Complete 2 F.S. Soccer Shop Field RegularAndrade
Tue-Mar 5   Green Team 3 - 6 Liverpool FC Complete 3 Nationwide Insurance Field RegularEsquerre
Thu-Mar 7   Villa Maya 2 - 6 River Plate FC Complete 3 Nationwide Insurance Field RegularGuzman
Mon-Mar 11   RE-LEVANTE 6 - 2 River Plate FC Complete 1 Rockville Chiropractic Field RegularAndrade
Tue-Mar 12   Liverpool FC 6 - 4 Los Diablos Rojos Complete 2 F.S. Soccer Shop Field RegularJimenez
Thu-Mar 14   Villa Maya 7 - 7 Green Team Complete 3 Nationwide Insurance Field RegularGuzman
Mon-Mar 18   RE-LEVANTE  v  River Plate FC 11:00 PM 1 Rockville Chiropractic Field Postseason-Semi-Game 1 
Tue-Mar 19   Liverpool FC  v  Los Diablos Rojos 12:00 AM 2 F.S. Soccer Shop Field Postseason-Semi-Game 2 
Tue-Mar 19   Green Team  v  Villa Maya 12:00 AM 3 Nationwide Insurance Field Postseason-Consolation 
Mon-Mar 25   River Plate FC  v  Green Team 11:00 PM 1 Rockville Chiropractic Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 25   Los Diablos Rojos  v  Villa Maya 11:00 PM 2 F.S. Soccer Shop Field Regular 
Mon-Mar 25   Liverpool FC  v  RE-LEVANTE 11:00 PM 3 Nationwide Insurance Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Mens Open
Division: rec
Sport: Indoor Soccer - Mens (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 2/11/2019
End Date: 3/25/2019
Status: InProgress
Team Fee:
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info:
More Info:
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2019 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use